A restaurant with Basque accents in the heart of Biarritz

The restaurant of the apartment hotel Le Grand Large in Biarritz opens its doors to you: come and taste a seasonal cuisine while enjoying the superb view over the beaches and the ocean. Its huge bay windows offer a breathtaking view of the surroundings: you can enjoy your meal with a unique view of the Atlantic Ocean, the Bay of Biarritz and the famous rock of the Virgin Mary.

With its friendly atmosphere and refined decoration, our restaurant welcomes you all day long.

In the morning, start your day with a solid and balanced breakfast. It is served as a buffet in a specially dedicated room or on the sunny terrace during the summer months. You will have the choice between pastries and fresh bread, jams, honey, cereals, dairy products, delicatessen, eggs… as well as fruit juices and hot drinks.

For lunch and dinner, our chef offers you an elaborate cuisine with Basque accents. If you choose the half or full board formula, you can choose a starter, main course and dessert, served on the plate. For the little ones, the chef prepares a children’s menu every day that will please your little ones!

The schedules of your panoramic restaurant in Biarritz

Continental breakfast buffet
in a dining room or on the terrace

every day, from 7am to 10am
11€ per adult, 6€ for children under 10 years old
reservation the day before is required

Lunch: from 12:15 to 14:00

Dinner: from 7pm to 9pm

On-demand dishes or 1 daily menu

Wines On-demand

The Grand Large bar welcomes you for relaxing moments

As an aperitif or at the end of your meal, go to the hotel bar for a moment of relaxation. Our bartender welcomes you with a wide selection of hot and cold drinks, alcoholic or not, and homemade cocktails. Sit comfortably in the navy decorated armchairs and share a drink with friends, family or colleagues.

Un restaurant aux accents Basques en plein coeur de Biarritz

Le restaurant de l’appart hôtel Le Grand Large à Biarritz vous ouvre ses portes: venez déguster une cuisine de saison en profitant de la superbe vue sur les plages et l’océan. Ses immenses baies vitrées offrent une vue époustouflante sur les alentours : vous apprécierez votre repas en bénéficiant d’une vue unique sur l’Atlantique, la baie de Biarritz et le célèbre rocher de la Vierge.

À l’ambiance conviviale et à la décoration épurée, notre restaurant vous accueille pour vos repas.

Le matin, débutez votre journée par un petit-déjeuner solide et équilibré. Il est servi sous forme de buffet dans une salle spécialement dédiée ou sur la terrasse ensoleillée à la belle saison. Vous aurez le choix entre viennoiseries et pains frais, confitures, miel, céréales, produits laitiers, charcuterie, œufs… ainsi que jus de fruits et boissons chaudes.

Le midi et le soir, notre chef vous propose une cuisine élaborée aux accents basques. Si vous choisissez la formule demi pension ou pension complète, vous pourrez choisir une entrée, un plat et un dessert, servis à l’assiette. Pour les plus petits, le chef concocte chaque jour un menu enfant qui saura plaire à vos petits choux !

Les horaires de votre restaurant panoramique à Biarritz

Petit-déjeuner continental en buffet
en salle ou en terrasse

tous les jours, de 7H à 10H
11€ par adulte, 6€ pour les enfants de -10 ans
réservation la veille obligatoire

Déjeuner : de 12H15 à 14H00

Dîner : de 19H00 à 21H00

Plats à la carte, 1 menu du jour
Vins à la carte

Le bar du Grand Large vous accueille pour des moments de détente

À l’apéritif ou à la fin de votre repas, rendez-vous au bar de l’hôtel pour un moment de détente. Notre barman vous accueille avec une large sélection de boissons chaudes et froides, alcoolisées ou non, et des cocktails maison. Installez-vous confortablement dans les fauteuils à la décoration marine et partagez un verre entre amis, en famille ou avec vos collègues.